Anime, Manga, & Visual Novel / Otome Companies on Bluesky

Last updated: Sunday, February 25th, 2024


Manga/Light Novels:

Azuki – @readazuki.bsky.social

Glacier Bay Books – @glacierbaybooks.com

Seven Seas Entertainment – @gomanga.bsky.social

Dark Horse Comics – @darkhorsecomics.bsky.social

Kodansha USA – @kodansha.bsky.social

Anime:

Discotek Media – @discotekmedia.bsky.social

Buy Anime – @buyanime.bsky.social

Visual Novels / Otome:

Idea Factory – @ideafactoryintl.bsky.social

Aksys Games – @aksysgames.bsky.social

Blerdy Otome – @blerdyotome.bsky.social

Sake Visual – @sakevisual.bsky.social

News:

AniTrending – @anitrendz.bsky.social

Anime News Network – @animenewsnetwork.com

Comics Beat – @comicsbeat.bsky.social

Anime UK News  – @animeuknews.net

Otaku News – @otakunews.bsky.social

Weekly Shougakukan Edition – @wsstalkback.bsky.social

Manga Alerts – @mangaalerts.bsky.social

Shoujosei World News & Info – @shoujoseiworld.bsky.social

Visual Novel News – @visualnovelnews.bsky.social

Animenomics – @animenomics.com

UK Anime Network – @ukanime.bsky.social

Editorials/Reviews:

Anime Feminist – @animefeminist.bsky.social

Okazu – @okazu.bsky.social

Aftermath – @aftermath.site

Fandom Post @fandompost.com

Anime Herald – @animeherald.com

Yatta-Tachi – @yattatachi.bsky.social

Podcasts:

Shojo And Tell – @shojoandtell.bsky.social

Shoujo Sundae – @shoujosundae.bsky.social

Mangaplaining – @mangasplaining.bsky.social

GirlTaku & AniTrendz Podcast – @anitrendz.bsky.social

Blade-Licking Thieves – @grantthethief.bsky.social

Anime Nostalgia – @bunnycartoon.bsky.social

Behind The Manga – @behindthemanga.bsky.social

AniFem Podcast – @animefeminist.bsky.social

Screentone Club – @screentoneclub.bsky.social

Third Impact Anime – @thirdimpactanime.bsky.social

CLAMPcast in Wonderland Podcast – @clampcastpod.bsky.social

Anime Protagonist Podcast – @anipropod.bsky.social

Manga In Your Ears / The Taiiku Podcast Network – @taiikupodcast.com

Conventions:

Citrus Con – @citruscon.bsky.social

Otakon – @otakon.bsky.social

Anime North  – @animenorthcompass.bsky.social

FanCons.Com –  @fancons.com

Music:

AniPlaylist – @aniplaylist.bsky.social


To add a company to this list, please leave a comment!

Big thank you to our supporters

From their continous support, we are able to pay our team for their time and hard work on the site.

We have a Thank-You page dedicated to those who help us continue the work that we’ve been doing.

See our thank you page

About the Author

Katy Castillo

Teresa (Katy) Castillo. Owner & Editor-in-Chief of Yatta-Tachi! Hispanic. Puro 956. Queer AF. Femme. She/Her. You can find me discussing anime/manga, yelling about the importance of accessibility / inclusiveness / diversity, UX / Visual Design, and stress baking / cooking on Mastodon, Twitter, and Instagram.

Read more from this author

Join our Patreon

With your support, you help keep the lights on & give back to our team!

Check out our Patreon!